Deletion is not temporary. Only delete if you no longer want to use RatingWidget. Deleting your account will mean that you can no longer log in to RatingWidget. Find your reason for deleting below and follow the instructions by opening the relevant link.
If you no longer wish to use your RatingWidget account, you can delete it by following this steps:
- Open RatingWidget’s management dashboard:
- Sign-in with your email and password
- Click the Account Settings
- At the bottom of your settings click Delete Account…
- Finally, click Delete Account button to permanently delete the account
In addition, we would highly appreciate if you could let us know what was the reason for the account deletion so we can improve for future customers. Please send us your feedback to [email protected] or comment below.